The Lochac Regnum

Home Calendar Regnum Groups Seneschal Herald Marshal Links Site Map

Information contained on this page has been obtained from the most recent edition of "Pegasus",
the monthly newsletter of the Kingdom of Lochac.
As data here has been transcribed manual errors may have arisen
SCA Australia Ltd

SCA Board and Corporate Officers

Information on Corporate Officers, membership, policies and other documents relevant in Australia.

SCA New Zealand

Home page

Access to information on branches, membership, committee, and documents relevant in New Zealand.

Crown Royalty Ariston I & Lilavati I Email Website



Seneschal Device Seneschal Nicodemus Novello (Jeremy Gregson) Email Website
Deputy Seneschal
Miriam Galbraith (Laura Iseman) Email  
Deputy Seneschals for Crown events
Kinggiyadai ba'atur
Email Website 
Cartography Deputy
Domhnall na Moicheirghe Email  
Youth Officer
Fálki hinn Beinlausi Email Website
Masonry (Infrastructure) Deputy
Diego Escobar (from March 2013) Email Website

Exchequer Device Exchequer Kamara Sklerana Email Website

Arts & Sciences Device Arts and Sciences Clara van der Maes (from July 2016) Email Website

Herald Device Crux Australis Principal Herald Sorle Maknicoll (From November 2016) Email Website
Canon Herald
(Canon Lore Precedence & Gentry List)
Þorvaldr inn Suðreyski Email  Website
Rocket Herald
(Submissions Deputy)
Brian dorcha ua Conaill Email  Website

Marshal Device Earl Marshal Niall Inn Orkneyski Email Website
Deputy Marshal
(Combat Rules)
Orri Vigleiksson Email  
Deputy Marshal
(Siege Warfare)
Yevan de Leeds Email  
Deputy Marshal
Ludwig von Regensburg Email Website
Equestrian Marshal Device
Equestrian Marshal
(Equestrian, AU)Website
Natalie Szabo Email Website
Equestrian Marshal Device
Deputy Equestrian Marshal
(Equestrian, NZ)
Saul of Southron Garrd Email Website

Deputy Marshal
(Youth Combat)
Corin Anderson Email
Light Combat Marshal Device
Deputy Marshal
Angele de Savigny Email Website

Chronicler Device Chronicler Nerissa de Saye Email Website
Deputy Chronicler
Nerissa de Saye Email  

Chirurgeon Device Chirurgeon Sigvaldr Sviðandi Email Website

Constable Device Constable Aveline Goupil (from February 2016) Email Website

Hospitaller Devie Hospitaller / Chatelaine Anne de Tournais (from August 2014) Email Website

Web Device Web Wright Andreas Reinhardt Email Website
Diego Escobar Email  Website 

Lists Device Lists
(Record Keeper & Authorisations AU)
Aeschine of Arran Email Website
(Authorisations NZ)
Ginevra Isabella di Serafino Visconti Email  

Scribes Device Provost of Scribes Branwen of Werchesvorde (from July 2016) Email Website
Deputy Provost of Scribes
Keridwen the Mouse Email  
Deputy Provost of Scribes
Aeron Lasair Email  

Historian Device Historian Elizabet Hunter Email Website

Regalia Device Keeper of the Regalia Jessica of Fearn Abbey Email Website

  Clerk of the Order of Chivalry Wulfgar Jarnsiða Email Website


  Clerk of the Order of the Laurel William de Wyke Email Website


  Clerk of the Order of the Pelican Elspeth Caerwent Email Website


  Clerk of the Order of Defence William de Cameron Email Website


  Clerk to the Order of the Rose Catalina OroSol Email Website


  Lochac Company of Archers Angele de Savigny Email Website


  Ambassador to Drachenwald Lachlan Bradoc MacCarrum of the Ilk Email  

Guild officers links and information may now be found on the Guild Guide page.